Topp fem över citat från filmen Heathers (av Nina Unesi)



Nina Unesi har hjälpt mig att plocka fram de fem bästa citaten från filmen Heathers. Håller nästan med om hennes rangordning. Men hon missade helt och hållet: "I love my dead gay son". Och "Fuck med gentle with a chainsaw. Do I look like mother Theresa?"

Och:
"Ram, doesn't this cafetheria have a no fags-allowed rule?"
"Oh yeah, seem to have an open-door-policy for assholes though, don't they?"


1. "What is your damage, Heather?"

2. "Grow up Heather, bulimia's so '87."

3. (Brad) "It's so great to be able to talk to a girl and not have to ask 'What's your major?'. I hate that... . So, when you go to college, what subjects do you think you'll study?"
 
4. "Dear Diary: Heather told me she teaches people "real life." She said, real life sucks losers dry. You want to fuck with the eagles, you have to learn to fly. I said, so, you teach people how to spread their wings and fly? She said, yes. I said, you're beautiful."

5. "You wanted to be a member of the most powerful clique in school. If I wasn't already the head of it, I'd want the same thing."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0